Nataliya Medvedovskaya Performing at Bargemusic

Saturday, December 17, 2011 9:05 PM

Nataliya Medvedovskaya will be joined by violinist Mark Peskanov in a solo recital presented as part of Bargemusic's Masterworks Series, December 18 at 3pm. The repertoire includes:

Mozart Sonata in C Major K. 296
Schubert Sonatina in G minor, D. 408
Mozart Sonata in G Major, K. 301
Schubert Duo Sonata in A Major, D 574

$35 ($30 Senior, $15 Student).
Those who would like to come can write to to RSVP; they will be included in the discounted $15 guest list.